Latest Products http://www.asianflooringindia.in Latest Products Sun, 02 Aug 2020 15:04:08 +0530 en-us http://www.asianflooringindia.in Synthetic Surface Flooring http://www.asianflooringindia.in/synthetic-surface-flooring.htm http://www.asianflooringindia.in/synthetic-surface-flooring.htm Fri, 08 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is engaged in the provision of high quality Synthetic Surface Flooring. We offer superior range Synthetic Surface Flooring to our clients in various color combinations and sizes. Synthetic Surface Flooring is fabricated from quality-tested materials in compliance with quality norms. Our range of Synthetic Surface Flooring is finely finished, well-polished and durable. Badminton Court Flooring http://www.asianflooringindia.in/badminton-court-flooring.htm http://www.asianflooringindia.in/badminton-court-flooring.htm Synthetic Surface Flooring Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Badminton Court Flooring, the full width of the court is 6.1 meters (20 ft), and in singles this width is reduced to 5.18 meters (17 ft). The full length of the court is 13.4 meters (44 ft). The service courts are marked by a centre line dividing the width of the court, by a short service line at a distance of 1.98 meters (6.5 ft) from the net, and by the outer side and back boundaries. Basketball Court Flooring http://www.asianflooringindia.in/basketball-court-flooring.htm http://www.asianflooringindia.in/basketball-court-flooring.htm Synthetic Surface Flooring Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are well-known service provider of wide range of Basketball Court Flooring. Basketball Court Flooring is sourced from the reliable manufacturers under the guidance of our professionals. Each and every component of Basketball Court Flooring is especially treated to ensure slip resistance, rust resistance and durable finish standard. Multipurpose Court Flooring http://www.asianflooringindia.in/multipurpose-court-flooring.htm http://www.asianflooringindia.in/multipurpose-court-flooring.htm Synthetic Surface Flooring Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are professionals in offering a wide range of Multipurpose Court Flooring in various sizes and specifications. Multipurpose Court Flooring is procured from the reliable vendors under the care of professionals to ensure smooth textures and scratch resistance. Multipurpose Court Flooring is also ideal for various functions and sporting activities. Outdoor Deck Flooring http://www.asianflooringindia.in/outdoor-deck-flooring.htm http://www.asianflooringindia.in/outdoor-deck-flooring.htm Synthetic Surface Flooring Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company also makes available high quality Outdoor Deck Flooring. The range of Outdoor Deck Flooring made available by us is manufactured using the best quality materials and is hence high on demand. We offer Outdoor Deck Flooring in various specifications. Outdoor Badminton Court Flooring http://www.asianflooringindia.in/outdoor-badminton-court-flooring.htm http://www.asianflooringindia.in/outdoor-badminton-court-flooring.htm Synthetic Surface Flooring Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Outdoor Badminton Court Flooring. The range of Outdoor Badminton Court Flooring made available by us can be availed in different specifications like sizes and shapes. Tennis Court Flooring http://www.asianflooringindia.in/tennis-court-flooring.htm http://www.asianflooringindia.in/tennis-court-flooring.htm Synthetic Surface Flooring Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Tennis Court Flooring. The range of Tennis Court Flooring made available by us is availed in different sizes and shapes. Volleyball Court Flooring http://www.asianflooringindia.in/volleyball-court-flooring.htm http://www.asianflooringindia.in/volleyball-court-flooring.htm Synthetic Surface Flooring Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Leveraging on our advanced facilities, we are able to provide Volleyball Court Flooring that is constructed using anti skit top surface with synthetic rubber base. Being properly designed and perfect in finish, these systems provide maximum speed in game and help while shooting. Squash Court Flooring http://www.asianflooringindia.in/squash-court-flooring.htm http://www.asianflooringindia.in/squash-court-flooring.htm Synthetic Surface Flooring Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Squash Court Flooring, the court size was codified in the 1920s at 975 cm (32 feet) and 640 cm (21 feet) wide. The front wall has a "front wall line" 457 cm (15 feet) above the floor, connected by a raking "front" line meeting the "out" line on the back wall at 213 cm (7 feet) above the floor. Wooden Sports Flooring http://www.asianflooringindia.in/wooden-sports-flooring.htm http://www.asianflooringindia.in/wooden-sports-flooring.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 After completion of the civil construction, we undertake to lay out the Asian Air-Cush Wooden Sports Flooring wherein we use kiln dried FSC certified imported oak, teak, maple or beech wood surface board and the base frame of imported fir, spruce or pine wood.